Serpent's Egg

The Eroticism of Fat Men

How lovely to be back home again!

How lovely to be back home again! Even for just a few days. How relaxing. This is like a kind of paradise, and is where I feel most inspired. It is here my lush life began, where my great epic European journeys of discovery of the sins of the flesh started from. How I bloomed and blossomed in the years from 1997 to 2006. I feel all the old smutty inspiration and fiendish desire for mischief-making, for playing one’s seething, impotent, jealous admirers like a piano. Flaunting! Flaunting! Provoking! It is here in truth I first began to realise my greatness, and first learned the pleasure of sailing the stormy seas, and of letting one’s enemies smash their feeble brains out like moths against a lighthouse. Oh I want the massive breasts of Europe again! Milena Velba! Nuremberg Munich Berlin. Even Vienna I am sure. How massive were the breasts of that woman in Fortuna. There is such pleasure waiting for me. I feel the cold icy air of the mountains when I am back here more than anywhere else. Here I can always recharge my batteries, and reinvigorate myself, and re-find myself. I am coming into my power once more. The butterfly once more emerging from his chrysalis.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 5, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 223 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 246,719 hits